Stagecoach West - Serenade
Sharky and the Fins
Upcoming Events

Thank you for your interest in Serenade, Stagecoach West, or Sharky and the Fins! As you probably know, we have all "kept our day jobs" and so usually only perform on weekends. Also, if you are considering dropping in, although we would love to see you, please note that many of our gigs are private. Please check the listings to find which ones are open to the public (Shown in red). Hope we see you soon!


Confirmed and Reserved Dates

Note the red text for those open to the public, although some require reservations and/or tickets

We have been mostly staying home and not catching the virus. However, we have all received our vaccinations and we are getting ready to play gigs. We hope to see you again before long. Meanwhile, keep staying healthy!


May 8 - Saturday - We will be playing for a private event in the Spokane Valley.


May 15 - Saturday - We will be playing for a private event in Coeur d'Alene.


June 23 - Wednesday - We will be playing for a private event in the Spokane Valley.


July 18 - Sunday afternoon 1 to 4 pm- We will be performing a concert in Coeur d'Alene City park.


July 24 - Saturday - 6 to 9 pm - We will be performing an evening concert at Hayden Days - details to come.


July 31 - Saturday - We have been asked to play for a private function in Reardan.


Aug 10 - Tuesday 6 to 8:30 pm- We will be performing a concert at Sherman Square Park on Sherman Street in downtown Coeur d'Alene.


Aug 17 - Tuesday- We will be performing a benefit for Young Life at the Shriners Event Center.


Aug 21 - Saturday- We will be performing from 1 until 4 pm at Harvest House in Colbert, for their peach festival.


Sept 17 - Friday - We may be performing from 1 until 4 pm at Harvest House in Colbert.


Oct 23 - Saturday - We may be performing from 1 until 4 pm at Harvest House in Colbert.