Stagecoach West - Serenade
Sharky and the Fins
Upcoming Events

Thank you for your interest in Serenade, Stagecoach West, or Sharky and the Fins! As you probably know, we have all "kept our day jobs" and so usually only perform on weekends. Also, if you are considering dropping in, although we would love to see you, please note that many of our gigs are private. Please check the listings to find which ones are open to the public (Shown in red). Hope we see you soon!


Confirmed and Reserved Dates

Note the red text for those open to the public, although some require reservations and/or tickets

We have all received our vaccinations and are ready to play gigs. We are looking forward to seeing you soon!


July 18 - Sunday afternoon 1 to 4 pm- We will be performing a concert in Coeur d'Alene City park.


July 23 - Friday - 7-10 pm. We will be playing at the Northside Eagles.


July 24 - Saturday - 6 to 9 pm - We will be performing an evening concert at the Hayden Days fair- at McIntire Family Park. Here is what else is happening at Hayden Days.


Aug 10 - Tuesday 6 - 8:30 pm - We will be performing a concert at Sherman Square Park on Sherman Street in downtown Coeur d'Alene.


Aug 13 - Friday - 7-10 pm -We will be playing at the Valley Eagles.


Aug 17 - Tuesday- We will be performing a benefit dance for Young Life Ministry, at the Shriners Event Center, located at 7217 W. Westbow Blvd, just west of Spokane, near I-90 across from the airport. This is open to the public, is a great cause, and has lots of room for dancing.


Aug 21 - Saturday- We will be performing from 1 until 4 pm at Harvest House in Colbert, for their peach festival.


Aug 27 Friday, and Aug 28 Saturday - 7-10 pm We will be playing at the Northside Eagles lodge.


Sept 10 - Friday - and Sept 11 Saturday - 7 - 10 pm We will be playing at the Valley Eagles.


(Sept 21 to Oct 20 Not available due to travel plans.)


Oct 23 - Saturday - We may be performing from 1 until 4 pm at Harvest House in Colbert.


Oct 29th - Friday, and Oct 30th Saturday - We will be playing at the Valley Eagles.


November 19th - Friday - We will be playing at the Valley Eagles.


November 20th - Saturday - We will be playing at a private event in Spokane.


November 27th - Saturday - 7 - 10 pm We will be playing at the Northside Eagles lodge.


Dec 3 - Friday- We may be performing for a private function at the Manito Golf Club.


Dec 10th - Friday, and Dec 11th - Saturday - We will be playing at the Valley Eagles.


Dec 31st - Friday - We will be playing for New Year's Eve at the Valley Eagles.